FotobusBus Transport

Ryazan region, bus # А 198 ТВ 62

License Plate #:А 198 ТВ 62
Region:Ryazan region  
Location:Ryazan and Ryazan district
Facility:OOO «Ryazantransavto (I-XIV)»
Model:SIMAZ-2258
Chassi:Isuzu
Since...:02.2019
Built:2019
Serial number:37
VIN:XZB225854KE000037
Current state: In operation 
Service:Passenger car
Remarks:РТА VIII. Маршрут 62


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Secondary photos (1): hide / show
664 KB
77

Рязань, улица Олимпийский городок
Route 62

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Author: MafiaIlya

¤
495 KB
72

Рязань, улица Каширина
Route 98

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
486 KB
104

Рязань, улица Советской Армии
Route 98

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Author: Дядя Андрей

¤
496 KB
79

Ryazan region,  PAZ-320435-04 "Vector Next" (NS)  # 0319  —  route 21

Рязань, Интернациональная улица → улица Бирюзова
Route 98

Первый день работы маршрута №21 через Северную окружную дорогу.

Friday, August 27, 2021
Author: MafiaIlya

¤
318 KB
63

Рязань, около ГМ "Лента" (посёлок Борки)
Route 98

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
683 KB
68

Ryazan region,  PAZ-320435-04 "Vector Next" (NS)  # 64  —  route 47

Рязань, улица Советской Армии
Route 98

Monday, July 26, 2021
Author: MafiaIlya

¤
395 KB
144

Рязань, Право-Лыбедская улица → улица Горького
Route 98, следует изменённым маршрутом

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
2021
2020
446 KB
122

Рязань, улица Каширина
Route 98

Monday, November 9, 2020
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
493 KB
163

Рязань, улица Горького → Краснорядская улица
Route 98, следует изменённым маршрутом

Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
577 KB
101

Рязань, Соборная улица
Route 98

Saturday, September 5, 2020
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
473 KB
116

Рязань, улица Каширина
Route 98

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Author: Kot_Benya

¤
2020
2019
492 KB
393

Рязань, улица Ленина
Route 98

В связи с празднованием Дня Победы на площади Ленина, следует изменённым маршрутом.

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Author: Devotee

¤
483 KB
224

Рязань, улица Ленина
Route 98

В связи с празднованием Дня Победы на площади Ленина, следует изменённым маршрутом.

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Author: Devotee

¤
483 KB
875

Рязань, к/ст "Улица Новосёлов, 60"
Route 98

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Author: shmyiser

¤

  February 2019    Arrived at the facility


Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.

Vehicle lists: