FotobusBus Transport

Almaty, Zhong Tong LCK6125HGAN # 3321

RegionFacility#PlateSince...
  Almaty"AlmatyElectroTrans" LLP3321752 SH 0212.2019


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Conditional photos (1): hide / show
Secondary photos: hide / show
532 KB
126

Cab/controls

Monday, November 29, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
431 KB
159

Almaty, Улица Шаляпина / проспект Алтынсарина
Route 63

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
398 KB
117

Almaty, проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
389 KB
175

Almaty, проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
452 KB
105

Cab/controls

Friday, June 4, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
467 KB
164

Interior, view to back

Friday, June 4, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
466 KB
91

Interior, view to front

Friday, June 4, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
349 KB
83

Manufacturer placard / VIN

Friday, June 4, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
426 KB
284

Almaty,  Zhong Tong LCK6125HGAN  # 3273  —  route 63

Almaty, Проспект аль-Фараби
Route 63

Friday, March 19, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
479 KB
151

Almaty, Улица Мустафина / улица Рыскулбекова
Route 63

Monday, February 15, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
2021
2020
499 KB
107

Almaty, проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Friday, November 13, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
466 KB
90

Almaty, проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Friday, November 13, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
452 KB
149

Almaty, проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
468 KB
126

Almaty, Улица Богдана Хмельницкого / проспект Суюнбая
Route 85

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
359 KB
166

Almaty, Улица Жумабаева
Route 85

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Author: Семен Семеныч

¤
545 KB
153

Almaty, Улица Торайгырова
Route 63

Thursday, March 5, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
694 KB
116

Almaty, Улица Торайгырова

На отстое.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
493 KB
172

Almaty, Проспект Алтынсарина
Route 63

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров


  December 2019    Arrived at the facility


Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.