FotobusBus Transport

Kharkov region, bus # AX 0023 AA


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Secondary photos (1): hide / show
355 KB
60

Харьков, автостанция "Заводская"
Route Харьков - Купянск

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
320 KB
42

Харьков, автостанция "Заводская"

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
465 KB
73

Харьков, автостанция "Заводская"
Route Харьков - Купянск

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
436 KB
38

Харьков, автостанция "Заводская"
Route Харьков - Купянск

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
399 KB
111

Kharkov region,  Bogdan A09202  # 42

Харьков, автостанция “Заводская”
Route Харьков - Двуречная

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
446 KB
49

Харьков, автостанция “Заводская”
Route Харьков - Двуречная

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
454 KB
98

Kharkov region,  Neoplan N117 Spaceliner  # AX 0040 AA  —  route Харьков - Купянск

Харьков, автостанция “Заводская”
Route Харьков - Купянск

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Author: Jeka

¤
2021
2019
349 KB
93

Харьков, площадь Свободы

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Author: turist_ua

¤
489 KB
128

Харьков, Окружная дорога

Следует с заправки.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Author: Abramov_Anton

¤
497 KB
110

Харьков, Московский проспект
Route Харьков - Купянск

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Author: Abramov_Anton

¤
2019
2013
346 KB
172

Днепропетровск, Донецкое шоссе

Saturday, November 23, 2013
Author: Илья С.

¤
269 KB
91

Харьков, автостанция №6
Route Харьков - Купянск

Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Author: Andrey_Sheva

¤
305 KB
1
196

Купянск, Комсомольская улица

Купянск - Харьков

Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Author: Андрей Кравчук

¤

  2013    Arrived at the facility


Comments · 1

08.08.2021 17:13 MSK
Link
ArsenZP · Zaporozhye region
Photos: 278
Замечен на маршруте Кирилловка - Купянск

Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.

Other vehicles with the same number:

Plate Model Facility Ser.#
AX 0023 AA Temsa Prestij BG659E ShidAutoTrans+