FotobusBus Transport

Kaluga region, LiAZ-5292.67 (CNG) # О 629 ТХ 40

RegionFacilityPlateSince...
  Kaluga regionAvtokolonna MUP GET UKTО 629 ТХ 4004.2020


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Conditional photos: hide / show
Secondary photos: hide / show
451 KB
154

Kaluga region, Калуга, Московская улица
Route 97

Wednesday, November 29, 2023
Author: Red Arrow

¤
615 KB
164

Kaluga region, Калуга, кольцо "Швейная фабрика"
Route 97

Saturday, August 5, 2023
Author: Евгений Александрович

¤
664 KB
2
243

Interior, view to back

Wednesday, August 2, 2023
Author: Dmitry Novikov

¤
671 KB
60

Kaluga region, Калуга, Московская улица
Route 64

Sunday, April 16, 2023
Author: Доктор Дизель

¤
2023
2022
576 KB
132

Kaluga region, Калуга, Грабцевское шоссе
Route 69

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Author: Доктор Дизель

¤
2022
2020
304 KB
205

Kaluga region, Калуга, улица Ленина
Route 97

Thursday, November 26, 2020
Author: Калужанин

¤
483 KB
96

Kaluga region, Калуга, конечная станция "Канищево"
Route 97

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Author: Евгений Александрович

¤
387 KB
71

Kaluga region, Калуга, конечная станция "Канищево"
Route 97

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Author: Евгений Александрович

¤
441 KB
157

Kaluga region, Калуга, Тульское шоссе
Route 29

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Author: Rewedict

¤
445 KB
124

Kaluga region, Калуга, улица Ленина

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Author: Rewedict

471 KB
2
369

Kaluga region, Калуга, площадь Мира
Route 18

Первый день на линии

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Author: Евгений Александрович

¤

  April 2020    Arrived at the facility


Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.