FotobusBus Transport

Tumen region, LiAZ-5292.65 # 568


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Secondary photos: hide / show
649 KB
41

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Республики

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Author: Nikola2000

¤
668 KB
71

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Республики
Route 55

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Author: Nikola2000

¤
539 KB
54

Tumen region,  LiAZ-6213.65  # 236  —  route 25

Tumen region, Тюмень, Широтная улица
Route 16

Следует измененным маршрутом

Friday, April 15, 2022
Author: Nikola2000

¤
600 KB
51

Tumen region,  LiAZ-6213.65  # 662  —  route 15

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Республики
Route 16

Saturday, March 19, 2022
Author: Nikola2000

¤
2022
2020
370 KB
121

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Республики
Route 55

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Author: Nikola2000

¤
497 KB
106

Tumen region, Тюмень, Комсомольская улица → Профсоюзная улица
Route 39

Saturday, July 4, 2020
Author: Олег Довгалюк

¤
485 KB
255

Tumen region,  GAZ-A64R45 Next  # АН 878 72  —  route 71
Tumen region,  GAZ-A64R45 Next  # АН 872 72  —  route 83
Tumen region,  PAZ-320435-04 "Vector Next"  # АМ 522 72  —  route 73

Tumen region, Тюмень, Первомайская улица
Route 39

Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Author: Олег Довгалюк

¤
2020
2019
451 KB
174

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Ленина
Route 10

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Author: AlexRomanen

411 KB
156

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Мориса Тореза
Route 39

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Author: Nikola2000

¤
575 KB
41

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Республики
Route 30

Friday, July 5, 2019
Author: Nikola2000

¤
446 KB
2
225

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Герцена
Route 11

Следует изменённым маршрутом

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Author: AlexRomanen

¤
382 KB
210

Tumen region, Тюмень, улица Ленина
Route 11

Первый день работы на линии!

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Author: AlexRomanen

¤

  March 2019    Arrived at the facility


Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.