FotobusBus Transport

Almaty, bus # 3312

License Plate #:744 SH 02
Region:Almaty  
Location:Operating city carriers
Facility:"AlmatyElectroTrans" LLP
Model:Zhong Tong LCK6125HGAN
Since...:12.2019
Built:11.2019
Serial number:B125190591
VIN:LDYGCS3T0K0009538
Current state: In operation 
Purpose:Passenger vehicle


All comments to the photos of this vehicle

Secondary photos: hide / show
687 KB
83

Улица Торайгырова
Route 63

Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
667 KB
46

Улица Мустафина → улица Торайгырова
Route 63

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
411 KB
55

Interior, view to front

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
449 KB
32

Interior, view to back

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

415 KB
1
44

Manufacturer placard → VIN

Friday, March 19, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
413 KB
76

Улица Мустафина
Route 63

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
351 KB
70

Улица Мустафина
Route 63

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
458 KB
61

Проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Friday, February 19, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
435 KB
49

Проспект Райымбека
Route 63

Friday, February 19, 2021
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
2021
2020
493 KB
48

Улица Мустафина
Route 63

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
475 KB
70

Проспект Суюнбая
Route 29

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
499 KB
73

Проспект Суюнбая
Route 29

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
687 KB
21

New!

Проспект Аль-Фараби
Route 63

Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
383 KB
42

Проспект Аль-Фараби
Route 63

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤
389 KB
73

Улица Мустафина
Route 63

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Author: Владислав Захаров

¤

  December 2019    Arrived at the facility


Your comment

You need to log in to write comments.

Vehicle lists: